As a Member, you are in complete control of your calls and schedule. Once a session is booked, your guest cannot cancel or reschedule the session themselves. Only you can cancel the session. If a guest contacts you and would like to cancel/reschedule the call you can login to your account and click the “view” button next to your call.
Once you’re inside the chat session, you’ll be able to see the session type, guest’s name as well as the date and time of the call. Here you’ll see the “Cancel Session” button. Once a session is cancelled funds will be refunded to the user with either them or you taking responsibility for the 10% processing fee.